Gwyn Studio

Ground floor studio with level access to an extra wide front door.

Facilities

  • Plenty of secure, well-lit parking
  • Set in the middle of fifteen private acres
  • Free broadband via wi-fi & ethernet
  • Full Sky TV including Movies & Sport
  • Underfloor heating & double glazing
  • Laundry and drying room
  • Private entrances & barbecue areas
  • Bed-linen & towels provided
Check Availability & Prices

Customer Reviews

"Very cosy cottage with excellent views. Great location to visit the brecon beacons and just 30 mins from Cardiff."

Steve, Surrey, United Kingdom



"The studio cottage was very comfortable and well contained. It felt spacious with stone walls and a wood burner for that real cottage feel."

Nerys, Stratford-Upon-Avon, United Kingdom



Tariff

Standard Rate
(1 night)
Weekend Rate
(3 nights)
Arrive Fri
Depart Mon
Mid-Week Rate
(4 nights)
Mon - Thurs
Weekday Rate
(7 nights)
Arrive Fri or Mon
*Low Season £85 £225 £225 £395
**High Season £100 £275 £275 £495

*Low Season Dates 2013

Sunday 6th January - Thursday 7th February
Sunday 17th February - Thursday 28th March
Sunday 14th April - Thursday 2nd May
Wednesday 8th May - Thursday 23rd May
Sunday 2nd June - Thursday 18th July
Sunday 1st September - Thursday 24th October
Sunday 3rd November - Thursday 19th December

**High Season Dates 2013

Friday 8th February - Saturday 16th February
Friday 29th March - Saturday 13th April
Friday 3rd May - Tuesday 7th May
Friday 24th May - Saturday 1st June
Friday 19th July - Saturday 31st August
Friday 25th October - Saturday 2nd November
Friday 20th December - Saturday 4th January 2014